Beartooth Harley-Davidson®
6900 S Frontage Rd, Billings, MT 59101

(406) 252-2888
Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Barry Usher

Owner

406-252-2888

Jodi Klind

Chief Financial Officer

406-252-2888
jklind@beartoothharley.com

Ann Marie Usher

Marketing / Events / HOG Manager

(406) 252 2888 ex:1101
annmarie@beartoothharley.com

Logan Sekora

E-Commerce

406-252-2888 X1124

Carolyn Plumage

Accounting

406-252-2888
cplumage@beartoothharley.com

Kelsey Sargent

Accounting

406-252-2888
ksargent@

Motorcycle Sales Team

Cindy Case

Cindy Case

Finance Associate

(406) 252 2888 ex:1115
ccase@beartoothharley.com

Dutch Oman

Motorcycle Sales

252-2888 X 1106
goman@beartoothharley.com

Anthony Charles

Sales Associate

(406) 252 2888 ex:1103
acharles@beartoothharley.com

Motorcycle Service Team

Scott Hendrickson

Scott Hendrickson

MASTER TECHNICIAN

406-252-2888 X 1130

Michael Wark

Service Consultant

(406) 252 2888 ex:1131
mwark@beartoothharley.com

Shawn Alexander

Service Consultant

406-252-2888 X 1131
salexander@beartoothharley.com

Ted Tafoya

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories Team

Retail Sales Team

Desarae Lynch

Buyer / Retail Sales Manager For All Three Locations

406-252-2888
dlynch@beartoothharley.com

Beartooth Pass Harley-Davidson Team

Desarae Lynch

Buyer / Retail Sales Manager For All Three Locations

406-252-2888
dlynch@beartoothharley.com

Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson Team

Barbara Anderson

Retail Sales Associate

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com

Bethany Bash

Sales Associate

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com

Desarae Lynch

Buyer / Retail Sales Manager For All Three Locations

406-252-2888
dlynch@beartoothharley.com

ROXOR Service

Brian Byers

Roxor Service Technician

406-252-2888 X 1131