Our locations

Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Ann Marie Usher

Ann Marie Usher

Marketing Manager / Events / HOG Manager/ Eagle Rider

(406) 252 2888 ex:1101
annmarie@beartoothharley.com

Hannah Usher

Hannah Usher

Ecommerce Coordinator

252-2888 X1124
hannah@beartoothharley.com

Logan Sekora

Logan Sekora

Shipping and Receiving

406-252-2888 X1127
lsekora@beartoothharley.com

Kersti Maharrey

Kersti Maharrey

Accounting/CFO

406-252-2888 X1110
kmaharrey@beartoothharley.com

Kayla Nelson

Kayla Nelson

Accounting Assistant

406-252-2888
knelson@beartoothharley.com

Aidyn Edwards

Aidyn Edwards

Finance Office

406-252-2888 X1114
aedwards@beartoothharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Team

Greg Paulson

Greg Paulson

Motorcycle Sales / Eagle Rider Rentals

406-252-2888
gpaulson@beartoothharley.com

Kota Waya

Kota Waya

Motorcycle Sales

406-252-2888
kwaya@beartoothharley.com

Charlie Bass

Charlie Bass

Motorcycle Sales

406-252-2888
cbass@beartoothharley.com

Len Smith

Len Smith

Motorcycle Sales

406-252-2888
lsmith@beartoothharley.com

Motorcycle Service Team

Tyler Parker

Tyler Parker

Service Manager

406-252-2888

Jacob Nelson

Jacob Nelson

Service Writer

406-252-2888
jnelson@beartoothharley.com

Toby Stubblefield

Toby Stubblefield

Harley-Davidson® Certified Master Service Technician

406-252-2888

Nolan Cerveny

Nolan Cerveny

Harley-Davidson® Certified MASTER Technician

406-252-2888

John Duller

John Duller

Service Technician

406-252-2888

Jake Abell

Jake Abell

Service Technician / Mahindra/ROXOR Tech

406-252-2888

Kyle Bass

Kyle Bass

Hydro- Tech /Warehouse

406-252-2888

Parts & Accessories Team

Ryan Bird

Ryan Bird

Parts Associate

406-252-2888

Aaron King

Aaron King

Parts Associate

406-252-2888
aking@beartoothharley.com

Retail Sales Team

Desarae Lynch

Desarae Lynch

Buyer / Retail Sales Manager For All Three Locations

Beartooth Harley -Davidson - Billings, MT
Beartooth Pass Harley-Davidson - Red Lodge, MT
Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson - Cody, WY

406-252-2888
dlynch@beartoothharley.com

Kelsey Duffy

Kelsey Duffy

Motorclothes/Floor Mgr.

406-252-2888
billings.gm@beartoothharley.com

Jocelyn Kramer

Jocelyn Kramer

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888
billings.gm@beartoothharley.com

Faith Simpson

Faith Simpson

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888
billings.gm@beartoothharley.com

Emily Harris

Emily Harris

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888

Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson Team

Debbie Jo Jantzon

Debbie Jo Jantzon

Manager Buffalo Biil Harley-Davidson

1-307-527-7776
djantzon@beartoothharley.com

Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

Retail Sales Associate Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com

Anna Hatmaker

Motorclothes Retail Sales/ Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com

Beartooth Pass Harley-Davidson

Amanda

Beartooth Pass Harley-Davidson /Retail Sales Associate

406-672-6939