Staff

Staff

Administrative Team

Ann Marie Usher

Ann Marie Usher

Marketing / Events / HOG Manager/ Eagle Rider

(406) 252 2888 ex:1101
annmarie@beartoothharley.com

Logan Sekora

Logan Sekora

E-Commerce

406-252-2888 X1124

Richard Maciel

Richard Maciel

Business Manager / Finanace/Sales

406-252-2888
rmaciel@beartoothharley.com

Jayme Bauman

Jayme Bauman

Office Accounting Manager

406-252-2888 X1110
jbauman@beartoothharley.com

Motorcycle Sales Team

Greg

Greg "DUTCH" Oman

Motorcycle Sales

252-2888 X 1106
goman@beartoothharley.com

Greg Pulson

Greg Pulson

Sales Team / Eagle Rider Rentals

406-252-2888
gpulson@beartoothharley.com

Motorcycle Service Team

Toby Stubblefield

Toby Stubblefield

Service Technician

406-252-2888

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Service Technician

406-252-2888

JB Bickford

JB Bickford

Service Writer

406-252-2888

Tyler Parker

Tyler Parker

Service Writer

406-252-2888

Bryan

Bryan "BOS" Simons

Service Manager

406-252-2888 X1131
bsimons@beartoothharley.com

Nolan Cerveny

Nolan Cerveny

Service Technician

406-252-2888

Eric Klein

Eric Klein

Service Technician / ROXOR Tech

406-252-2888

Parts & Accessories Team

James Rankin

James Rankin

Parts Associate

406-252-2888

Retail Sales Team

Desarae Lynch

Desarae Lynch

Buyer / Retail Sales Manager For All Three Locations

406-252-2888
dlynch@beartoothharley.com

Emily Harris

Emily Harris

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888

Jenni Potter

Jenni Potter

Retail Sales Associate/Floor Mgr.

406-252-2888

Faith Simpson

Faith Simpson

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888
billings.gm@beartoothharley.com

Jocelyn Kramer

Jocelyn Kramer

Retail Sales Associate

406-252-2888
billings.gm@beartoothharley.com

Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson Team

Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

Retail Sales Associate Buffalo Bill Harley-Davidson

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com

Debbie Jo Jantzon

Debbie Jo Jantzon

Manager Buffalo Biil Harley-Davidson

1-307-527-7776
cody@beartoothharley.com